Participating Schemes

HOMES supports the following public schemes and agencies. Please visit the agencies websites for more information on the schemes e.g. their level of assistance, eligibility criteria.

Ministry of Education (MOE)

Financial Assistance Schemes for Institutes of Higher Learning

  • Higher Education Community Bursary
  • Higher Education Bursary
  • Study Loan
  • Diploma Foundation Programme Bursary
  • Opportunity Fund